The Flying Pirate Circus CD


SKU: 88829553258 Category:


A 28 song collection with over 65 minutes of music.  This collection sails the musical seas from blues to bagpipes, from dance mix to line dancing ship directions, from Celtic punk to nursery rhyme parodies, and from instrumentals to a spoken word finale.

Featured tracks:

  • “Shark in the Dark” is the monster hit on this new album – a song requested by kids and adults alike.
  • “Eight Pieces of Eight” has more than eight references to the number itself, with a bit of math added in.
  • “Without the R” shows what happens to some words when they lose the letter R.
  • “Oona Uni-hook” is about a pirate unicorn that realizes it is OK to be different.


Additional information

Weight 0.12 lbs
Dimensions 5 × 5.5 in